How Many Earrings ....

.... does one girl need?

Just as I typed those words Alexa, two rooms away, piped up with 'Sorry, I didn't understand'. Are they monitoring my keyboard now as well as our voices?

I didn't think we would be venturing out today so decided to have a further play with multiple exposures on the Fuji. I got the best results with the control set to 'average' and also concluded that any more than two exposures looked a real mess. I was quite pleased with this one.

We did in the end go out for one of our usual walks. I took the 70-300mm lens and got some shots of the egrets, and a wagtail in the river, but they were all still a bit too far away. I've put a couple in as extras.

We walked part of the way with our next door neighbour. We can go for weeks at a time without bumping into either of our immediate neighbours. Today we also had a rare chat with the neighbours opposite as we collected our bins. That's probably it for February.

One year ago:

Pylon Symmetry
One of my favourite images from last year

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.