Colours and Curves

I took this little children’s cubby when I was sitting in the room while waiting for my X-rays this afternoon. Loved the colours, the curves...I reckon if I was a child this wee space would be enticing.
I converted to mono and whilst I liked it, because of what it is and I love these colours I’ve stuck with the original for my blip. 

The builders and decorators came out this afternoon and will prepare their quotes for the work.  And thank goodness, while they were here they moved all five joinery units from our lounge to one of our spare bedrooms. Very grateful and now we’ve got some space again. 

Best wishes to you all for a happy and safe weekend.

I’ve just added an extra....it’s been a big school week for Lexi plus loosing two teeth.  Looking so grown up now that she is a school girl 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.