TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Azure Sky and Painted Clouds~

~A Late February Sunset~

Its been almost ten days without a proper dusk display, as this month has turned out to be either cloudless or overcast. I've only managed to post six of them for February. That's very frustrating for a self-proclaimed sunset photographer. This is my 36th sunset in a row, I started this project back on November 27th, three months ago. Towards the end of this recent dry spell, sunset wise, I was beginning to question my self imposed sundown only posting to The Blip. Well, I'm glad I didn't give in and break my Arizona twilight image streak. We'll see what tomorrow brings, being the last day of the month, but for the near future I will continue to just do sunset images. They make me happy and make me glad I live where I do. I sure hope the sky muses continue to bless me with great evening skies for the month of March!

Thanks for looking in on ol' TucsonJim ;o)


Larger Sunset Sky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.