TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~A Long Awaited Beauty~

~Patience Rewarded~

My first sunset for March, with almost a week since my last one. February was a non-productive month for me as I was only able to capture six of these sundown displays. And March was beginning to concern me just a bit as well. But my involuntary patience has a payoff tonight. As I made my way down from Sunset Ridge, a warm camera in hand, I found myself doing a little happy dance. Wait a minute, was BikerJim doing a little happy dance? I think not! I managed to regain my self-control. This restraint was fueled by my desire to not let a soul see me acting like a little school girl who just got her first kiss. Although I must admit that I still had a spring in my step and a smile on my face as I arrived at home. Patience is indeed a virtue, as I almost photographed a rock today!

Thanks for your patience as well, TucsonJim


The Big Virtue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.