Ink Polaroids

By inkpolaroids

¶ Winter Is Coming

This weekend looks like we're going to get a lot of snow in this country. They're predicting anywhere up to 30cm of snow which is quite a bit! As I write this the sky is turning that colour that promises bad news.

I was planning to go to Zeeland this weekend but I've put that plan off until next week. At that time the weather will hopefully be a little better.

In other news - work was very unsatisfying this week. Got a few things done but it all felt a little unimportant in the grand scheme of things. I didn't even manage to take many (or, indeed, any) photos this week. I am hoping to get a few nice images in this weekend if the snow comes as promised.

Today's Blip was taken during my lunchtime walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.