A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Friday sunshine!

Not much sunshine around when this was sent to me this morning though there has been a little ( 2x2 minutes) and a bit of blue sky this afternoon.

Grace sent me this as I got Eda the dress at Christmas and she had chosen it herself to wear to nursery today. I got it to match some leggings I had also bought for Jude with a mustard yellow ‘bear’ jumper - the pattern does have a little yellow star on it. Looks like it will fit her for a while.

I hope you like her accessories - she is a woman of style!
She is reluctant to wear a coat unless it’s actually raining but she runs  all the way to nursery and she wears a fine wool base layer instead of vests to keep her snug.

In one of the bright moments I spotted the Bullfinch in the back garden again, hope he’s going to be a regular visitor. 
No brightness in the forecast for next week with weather coming from the East. Stay warm UK blippers and enjoy your summer in the Southern Hemisphere.

 Twice at the point of posting this the power has gone off, we were told an hour but then it came on again after 10 minutes to go off again 20 minutes later!
Another hour off so I’ve quickly pressed the button!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.