Melting ...

... in the sun.

My snowman from yesterday isn't going to make it!  I hope no one is offended by my sick sense of humor! I've converted this to mono in keeping with the MMC21 .... masking out the carrot nose.

We finally got some much needed sunshine and I spent a little bit of time of the deck this afternoon.  And even though the temps were only in the 30's it felt warmer with the sun on my shoulders.  It was really lovely being outside after the past couple of days being stuck inside. 

Later on we went out for supper ... it was the first time we had been out in the car since Sunday morning's grocery shopping.  We felt a little uncomfortable in the restaurant we chose so we will not be returning there until things improve.  Richard goes back tomorrow for his second vax shot so that's a load off our minds.  I'm still waiting for the phase to open so that I can get mine ... probably won't be for a while though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.