A Splash Of Colour

It has been miserable today and the front door didn't even get unlocked until after lunch - and that was so that the monsters could get in.

Squirrel informed me that I had a new show on YouTube (as if I didn't know). It turns out that she is a subscriber and so gets notified when I put something up.
I think I will surprise her and put up another one with todays balloon shots.(some of which are over here).

I found out that Mrs Mac has broken her foot after falling down the stairs.
She had been walking on it for a couple of days but when she got a visit from Chopper Lady she was told to go to the hospital because it was broken (It can't be broken - I can walk on it and it isn't really sore).
But she did go and it is broken. She has a 'boot' on until her check up, but if it doesn't work properly she will have to have it pinned.
Considering she feels virtually no pain (which caused real problems when she had had gall bladder surgery complications) it never occurred to her that if she could feel it it was pretty bad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.