Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Tiny people on putty

Another trip to the clinic today.  Sigh.  Hand therapy.  I graduated finally to the point where I can start strengthening fingers and hand with the putty squeezes.  Not being able to bend the elbow is not helpful . ( just to clarify... the infection is gone but the spot on the elbow (olecranon tip)needs to fill in more with tissue so it won’t break when it gets too stretched.   Soon.)
These tiny people wanted to play on it....they can’t stand up by themselves and have trouble here too...I think they are for model trains ..must need glue.  
No more bone blips for at least a week, I promise. : -)
The downtown building for today in the extra.   Wonder what will happen with that outside staircase. Still pretty light traffic. 
Edit:  my 92 yo cousin sent me this picture ...2nd extra...of the Pompidou Center in Paris.  Spooky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.