BETTER DAYS ARE COMING

Not doing much today so I just took this shot this morning from the other side of the tree that I usually shot.  This is looking over to Bolton-le-Sands and/or Hest Bank I think, on the way to Morecambe.  I loved the rays of sunlight so tried to capture those.

Hubby has no problems with his arm, an occasional itchiness but no aching.

Good news from my sister - her household have now completed their 10 days isolation period and not one of them got any symptoms - other than J had a bit of a cold just before she took the test.  Perhaps it was one of those negative Positives.  No matter it is such a huge relief. She's starting to move into her new place today, with some intrepidation but at least she can now leave her little box room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.