The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Links

I'm trying something new - hope it works but computers and I aren't on the best of terms lately - think I fixed an early glitch. Please let me know if you tried but the link didn't work..

I joined Blipfoto on the first day of January in 2013, starting a new year with a new camera (Niki, my D3100) and a new goal - a pic a day. It quickly became an important part of my post-transplant rehab, getting me out of the house and keeping me from feeling sorry for myself. Since that time I've come and gone, sometimes for fairly long periods of time. Sometimes for health reasons, sometimes just because, and then there were the Polaroid years. 

Lately I've been going back to fill in some of the blanks in the lost years, revisit some of the good stuff and folks I first met back then, and reminisce about folks I used to know but haven't seen in a while.

Under the general category of "good stuff", here's a link to an early journal entry that appears to be a Beta version of Patchwork Quilts - Stories, Songs, and Poems.

http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3016701

Take care folks. Be safe. Be kind. Care ... and the adventure through the viewfinder continues. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.