Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Struggling to Ten

This is just a really pathetic attempt today. I completely lost my mojo and when 5 PM rolled around I went I to panic mode. I am so close to 10 straight years of a photo a day...can’t stop now!

So this is a picture of a picture. The original I age was taken In 2018 when I was in Oregon visiting my parents. I snapped this of a young boy playing around at the edge of the ocean. I recently drug the image up to try some creative processing on it. Never got it where I wanted it, but the image was up on my second computer screen so I quickly snapped a shot of it. Technically taken today - it counts.

Having Zoom cocktails with some friends shortly so will refrain from my usual lengthy monologue and just say...

Be safe, be kind, eat something yummy...

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.