A snow dog

The reservoirs of lockdown project has gone beyond the back burner as we can't travel anywhere at the moment. This morning, keen to see a bit of water, we went up to the university and did the circuit of Airthrey Loch on the campus. Although I Iove walking there, and the campus grounds are always beautiful, I never feel happy with the photographs I take there. I tried today with the swans, ducks and moorhens but nothing really worked.

After the walk Cameraman kindly set off for the supermarket while I walked Flora home. There had been a bit of blue sky as well as snow flakes swirling about. Things turned a bit more determined as you can see from the blip. It's cold but I don't think we are going to be troubled by snow.

Home now to warm up and change out of my muddy trousers. It's going to be pizza night tonight and, in preparation, I think I'd better have another wander out this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.