Home alone!

My husband left for downhill skiing and my daughter (still living with us, because of Corona) had plans for her own, whereas my son had company of his friends...

So I had time for my hobbies today - just after washing my car and after I had dried it’s doors properly (so that they would not freeze).

Only - 5c today, cloudy. I had wished for sunny day and good cold weather so that I could have tried to take photos of frozen soap bubbles using sunlight. But now, as it was warmer, I made a new thin liquid for bubbles and started to find a handy lightening system. And I realized that I should maybe wait for evening... Not a single proper closeup shot, so I made some with Minion figures instead.

Later a sauna evening. I dressed into my swimsuit and went backyards for diving in snow. A really hard way to cool down - but truly lovely feeling to go back to hot sauna then. Nevertheless I prefer Winter-swimming from sauna. Divong into snow is so unbelievably much colder than diving into icy water!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.