Think of it as a draft - an idea worth exploring!

Yes I'm back on red again! I hope our club chair puts an entry in to this competition as it was his suggestion, otherwise he will not be forgiven!

We had a presentation at the club last night by someone who takes black and white film and then prints (still) and he showed something that got me thinking. If I pursue this idea I might even try and tether my camera to my laptop (I've never done this before). It's not easy taking photos of your own feet! I'll also need to get the light sorted. Oh and put some more polish on my boots!

I was in a bit of a rush this morning as Thursday is a studio day and I was determined to get there are to make a start on a new project. So a beautiful day, I felt so much better and some progress made.

I've sorted all of the club photo entries we are submitting for the regional Yorkshire competition and all admin is done - spreadsheets sent off, so nothing can be changed now. I've just got to copy the digital images onto CD and then I'm done - a big sigh of relief on my part :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.