Arachne

By Arachne

Astra Zeneca announced today that it is to build a new Covid-19 vaccine manufacturing facility in Dessau in Germany. It won't open until towards the end of next year so in the meantime, since I'm probably the closest blipper to it, I thought I'd throw in an extra to show you where most of the vaccine is being manufactured at the moment - a ten-minute cycle-ride from home.

I hauled home three more pallets today for making the shed floor. All five have slightly different dimensions and they don't fit together perfectly so I'll probably hunt out another three and use the best combination. Pending shed installation they're all in the dining room along with the lawnmower, spare wood and buckets. As he carries the shed pieces through the house I don't think the installer will have any doubt at all that I need it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.