An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Cheap frills...

Woke up this morning to blue skies and sunshine (see extra)  Fabulous, and it made the snow glisten.  Very different to yesterday's snow blizzards, which were beautiful in their own way.

Alan and I have been comparing our lockdown hair!  I think he's winning in the unkempt stakes, which is saying something as I am getting more like Miriam Margolyes every day!

This afternoon I spent 10 minutes with one foot in the side garden with the macro lens on my camera.  If I'd had time I would have set up the tripod but hand held and shivering had to do, so the focus isn't as sharp as it could have been.

That done, I spent time setting up a technical project which, if all goes according to plan tomorrow, I will reveal in my blip :-))

Other than that it's been an absolute whirlwind of nothingness day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.