My best girls

I don’t have everybody in this picture but this morning I had an hour and a half with my closest girls, my sister Alexandra, my oldest friend Simone who is Zebedee‘s godmother my other oldest friend Karen who is also Gulliver‘s godmother, lovely Barbara now back in Perth, Sally and Emma, Rachael was out for dinner but popped in briefly just to say hi, Perth are out of the five day lockdown now so she was able to go to a show at the fringe festival.
It was such a tonic to see them all, so much laughter, we are all totally free and brutally honest with one another, it was just amazing to catch up and have a laugh and a heart-to-heart with them all.

In other news I’m learning a piece by Bach on the piano with my online teacher, I am learning fly me to the moon on the ukulele and I completed fourth song for the album that I’m contributing to.

Caught up on the new Star Trek series with Max and Gulli and then after Max went to bed I watched Gordon Ramsay‘s hotel hell with the boys, love Gordon Ramsay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.