Tenor Uke

I realised I hadn’t blipped my new ukulele, I went for a Tanglewood tenor, absolutely love it.

I spend a couple of hours trying to get my head around sampling on my DJ decks, something isn’t working properly so rather frustrating but I’ll have another go tomorrow.

I made a sample vocal packed years ago which is sold really well and I’ve had some success from it as well as quite a bit of money but I’ve also had a lot of hassle, it clearly states on the pack that although it’s Rosie three people cannot use my name and if they want to use my name they need to contact me and negotiate terms.
So today’s idiot who I think is Italian has made an appalling track which is all out of time and out of key with the vocal and hadn’t read the small print so I’ve had a day of trying to sort that out, so annoying, anyway I’ve handed him over to Loopmasters who signed the pack who are really good so hopefully they can sort out the mess. Why people think they can just put my vocal on something and add my name to it I really don’t know. If I do another one it will be anonymous.

Max had an online get together with some of his mates so I watched Gordon Ramsay Hells kitchen with Gulliver, just love Gordon Ramsay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.