Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Silhouettes

This is my essential oil diffuser.  It changes colors as it adds relaxing scent and humidity to the air.  It also makes a good emergency blip for me today since I never left the house.  I spent the day catching up on desk work and Blip while I watched the Impeachment Managers present their case to the Senate.  

I am grateful to Becky for offering to drive me to my Covid vaccine appointment next week.  It's the day after PD's second vaccine and I was concerned that he wouldn't feel well enough to go with me.  I didn't get to choose my time so I ended up with 6 PM and it's supposed to snow that day.  I was nervous at the thought of trying to find an unfamiliar place in the dark in a snowstorm!

Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts for my red snowflakes and the continued stars and hearts for my eagle.  I appreciate all of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.