Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Snowflakes

We never got above freezing today and we had a few snow flurries so it was the perfect opportunity to try my new extension tubes.  I obviously need more practice but at least I got part of one in focus.  This is the best of the huge number the few shots I took.  Lucky for me that I found red ones for the theme today. ;-)  Many thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!

While we were having dinner tonight, I got an email from my clinic telling me to log into their app to schedule my Covid vaccine.  I went to the site immediately and had my 2 appointments scheduled in less than 5 minutes.  My first one is the 16th and the second is March 9th.  I must be getting the Pfizer vaccine because the appointments are 3 weeks apart.  I am grateful that in about 6 weeks, both PD and I will be at least 90% immune!

A big thank you for all the stars and hearts for my eagle yesterday and for the stars and hearts for Piper and her dad on the days before!  I really appreciate all of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.