Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Silly Saturday Results

Sleepy Piper helped me out with a quick blip this morning so I could get the Silly Saturday results posted.  There were 54 very silly entries in the two galleries, #SilSFeb2022 and #SilS279, if you want to see all of them.  Admirer would be proud!  I only managed to cut less than half of them in my first sweep.  Cutting down to 18 was even harder and I finally managed to choose 11, so there are 6 Hms - I just couldn't make up my mind!

Silly Saturday Hearts (in no particular order)

Digital Dave                       After a Really Good Night Out
Sheol                                  Taking it to a Whole New Level
Par1                                    Dinosaur Isle
Freuchie                             Belly Tattoo
random_angel                   May I Have a Word?

Honorable Mentions (in no particular order)

Kate64                                Valentine Sculpture
Incredibish                         Back Stroke
Marlieske                            Tex and Ringo
maura143                           Three
pkln                                      Let Summer Come Again
MovableParts                     Silly Saturday Selfie    

Thank you to all who participated!  Davidc is always looking for volunteers to host future Silly Saturdays.  Please contact him if you would like to join in the fun!

I am grateful to PD, who vacuumed the whole house while I've been doing this!  He loves the new vacuum cleaner. :-)

Edit:  I forgot to mention that my hip is feeling a little better today.  I haven't taken ibuprofen for the first time in about 10 days.  I'm going to give it a few more days to see if I really need to see the doctor.
     

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.