WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

One street

Running out of local blip ideas, I walked down one street of the village and photographed doors. I don't often make collages, but I thought it would make a change from yet another single door blip. I have undoubtedly blipped some if not all of these previously.

Speaking of collages, I drew up my grid and started gluing my mosaic. It's easy once you have the grid, though you still have to be careful about lining everything up. I don't think it will take me very long. I did half of it while the spelt loaf was proving.

I did my first Slimming World weigh-in this morning and I've lost 1.5 kg in a week! I do know from experience that the first couple of weeks are the easiest, but still, it's encouraging. I will allow myself a glass of wine later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.