New reality day 198

Long day at work. No photos.
So I took this photo as I'm about to relax on a sofa for one Magnum PI episode (new series) before I go to bed. I actually watch it for the landscapes. :-)


Work was work. Looooong day. But at least A and B and I shared some good laughs right before closing. So I left with a smile on my face. We're all fairly new there and A has been the longest: 4 months. So, we are not tired of living yet as the old staff seems to be.

Tomorrow I have morning shift. First for a long time. Then Saturday off and then I'll do the Sunday for A.

Lately I've been waking up 5 times a night. Every two hours. It's like clockwork. I have a watch that monitors my sleep and it draws few statistics about my sleep. The wake up pillars are so steady all through the night. It would be quite impressive if it wasn't so tiring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.