Ingleman

By Ingleman

Lazing On A Sunny Afternoon

Possibly my cheekiest and laziest blip to date. No time for photography, morning on the phone sorting out banking and pension issues. Take Hollie dog for a brisk (very brisk) walk and back home to thaw out. My word it was cold. The wind chill made my nose and ears run. I had a snotscicle!!
Got home, hot bath for Hollie and noticed the light coming through the back door. Quick blip to a chorus of 'excuse me, can you put that phone down and get a towel please!'  What material is 'effing'? Is that a man made fibre?
Anyhow, now relaxed with the proverbial cuppa and dreaming of Mediterranean beaches, and dancing girls who don't have any command of the Anglo Saxon language. Perhaps I'll sneak out tomorrow and take the. DSLR for a play. I need a change of scene. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.