Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

11:06 21.02.21

This morning the sunrise was calm and tranquil but not quite as colourful, but hopeful for us as we both had our first covid vaccines.  I think in part mine was bumped up the list as the guidance for asthma has changed and I had 4 courses of steroids last year, and am still waiting (4 months now) to see the respiratory consultant again. Mr T didn't feel a thing, I did feel it and would say my arm hurts a bit, have a headache and feel a bit nauseous but a small price to pay.  I was excited as Christmas Day this morning!  One very small step to resuming a sense of normality in a few months time.

Admin and phone calls this afternoon, and I am hoping to spend some time on crochet and the Febcreate challenge tomorrow once the housework is done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.