pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

Memories

Yet another working day passed in the usual haze and so I finished promptly and set to fun work on completing the editing on the latest episode of my little project. I’ve shown the finished article to Samm and we’re both in agreement that it’s our favourite one so far!!

This is the one which set us both off giggling and the good news is that I think I have enough for a miniature blooper reel, which I can release at some point.

Somewhere along the way, I seem to remember venturing out for a run and then remembering also that I needed to out, so ventured back out again for some food from Booths. I was pleased to discover that a manufacturer has finally been able to produce some good quality and tasty red liquorice, which might just be my favourite confectionery.

On the bitterly cold stroll on the way back, I also remembered that I had blip commitments to meet and so snapped this one looking down river and feeling grateful once again for the iPhone’s low light capabilities. 

Looking forward to a weekend of walking, running, editing and squeezing in a good ol’ fashioned spot of loafing around!

Stay healthy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.