Journey Through Time

By Sue

Purple Crocus

Another "run over to Valerie's yard to take a photo of her crocus" shots. I need to plant some of these things! Anyway...messed about in Picasa just to make it more interesting...well at least for me. I think the image is cropped too close, but I'm too lazy to change it. It was pretty close to begin with, taken with my little Canon Elph.

A much warmer day as a warm front moved in with rain. Not as rainy of a day as they said it would be, but we need the rain, so I'm okay with it. Got a batch of ironing done and now I'm going to finish up a book I'm reading.

So after Bill left yesterday for the game, I cleaned up our bathroom and bedroom and then I had dinner and watched my two TV shows....The Walking Dead and Smash. It occurred to me that if these two merged into some sort of weird dream, I'd have quite the Zombie musical.

Anyway...better go. Hope all is well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.