A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

The owl

After all yesterday morning’s exertions I just sat and finished of this jigsaw in the afternoon. Quite tricky. I expected the bird to be the hardest part but it was the reeds to the left and above the Owl plus the sky that I struggled with. The way it is drawn is quite complex. The same subject and artist as my Advent calendar this year and the Hares jigsaw.
Posting it today as I’ve just received two new jigsaws in the post this morning. I’m going to be a complete addict or be sick of them by the end of this lockdown!

We had some great outings last week in the sun but less brightness today and that ‘nithering’ wind has put us off going far. I had a long coffee ‘face time’ with my friend discussing all things vaccine and generally putting the world to rights.

Watching a bit of rugby now and we have the Players quiz tonight to look forward to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.