Abstract Thursday ....

... geometric.

I had fun getting Cheddar's picture to this state!  And I really like it! I think he looks good however he is photographed.  

I took this picture with my smartphone and then did most of the processing through the Photo Lab Pro app on my phone.  I converted to mono through Photoshop ... masking out his beautiful amber eyes. 

Now for a rant ...
Both Richard and I have been expecting packages from Amazon that were to be delivered by UPS ... mine since Sunday!  Every day we would get notices from Amazon that the packages were "out for delivery" but by the end of the day the notices would change to "a carrier delay has occurred".  Richard has the ability to actually track the UPS truck that his package is on and could see that the truck was in our neighborhood. Because we wanted to get our packages ... and it didn't seem like we were going to ... Richard took the car out to track down the truck!  It really shouldn't have come to this!  When he returned home he had all of our packages!  The driver gave them to Richard without a problem and said when asked why he wasn't delivering our packages to our home "I can't get down your street because of the snow" ... which is totally not true!  The garbage trucks have had no problem! The most irritating part of all this is the fact that we weren't given the chance the pick up the package at the local distribution center.  So frustrating!

Rant done ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.