Snow play

Red Stikbot missed out on making the snowman the other day & wanted to have a play before the snow disappeared!

He began by diving in head first so I had to pull him back out!

He then decided to try some star jumps .... but found he sunk in the snow!

Finally he wanted to make a snow angel .... he tried but I don't think it was very successful!

He then came to the conclusion that snow was overrated .... it was wet & cold so I had to take him back in the warm! No pleasing some! Lol

Received my letter to arrange my Covid vaccination this morning ..... just been onto the website & have an appointment for tomorrow afternoon at the centre a mile up the road! That's what I call service!

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.