Freyjad

By Freyjad

Gerbera

I didn't go out today much as I feel I should have done, it's just as a way of keeping going through these strange times.  Going out gives my day some structure and if I stay in then all I seem to do is sit or faff.  Today was a faffing day as you'll see from my blip -   a Gerbera which has been well and truly fartnarkled. Most of the time when I play about in Photo Shop I like the result but I'm not sure about this one but it's the only shot I have.

A highlight today was a lecture presented by the local RPS Digital Imaging  group. Diane Seddons whom some of you will know gave the talk which was very inspirational, but other than that it's been a very quiet day.

Thank you for visiting my journal and the responses to yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.