Photos from A Field

By RandallFriesen

Out of the box and on the desk

Well, the guest from China has arrived safe and sound, even though I was nervous about that, it arrived in good form.

It came on Monday afternoon but because of the busyness of the week I was only able to get to it this afternoon. As I told one person who was bugging me why I hadn’t opened it already, delayed gratification is the sign of a mature mind. :-)

It took a lot to wait I’ll be honest. But I didn’t want to start and stop and start and stop. I’m forgetting more and more these days than I’m remembering and so I figured once I started I could keep going and remember everything I needed to do with it. Well today it’s on my desk.

Maybe tomorrow I’ll turn it on. Don’t want to rush these things.

(of course I turned it on!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.