Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Porch Light

I don't actually have a porch. It's just an entryway. But it's my house and my blip and I can call it anything I want.

Yeah, getting a little weird lately.  I watched the Michelle Obama (Netflix doc) "Becoming" this afternoon. Loved it. Then again, I would have loved simply sitting in front of a picture of her for 90 minutes. Better than watching Senators more or less admitting DJT is a threat to democracy then trying to justify their dumb-ass votes.  Nothing much else to do today because it was burrrry and very, very windy.  I was hoping it would rain. Hopes and dreams dashed once again. Ahhhh.....life.

Animal trivia quiz (answers below):
1. What is the largest rodent found in North America?
2. What chemical element gives the blood of a lobster a bluish tint?
3. Native to the coasts of the northern and eastern North Pacific Ocean, which marine mammal is the heaviest member of the weasel family?


1. beaver
2. copper
3. sea otter

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.