Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Mucking about

..with filters for Valentine's Day.  Sad, I know.  But the only alternative was going out for a walk and it didn't feel any warmer whatever we were told.  Must have been though.  It was raining!

Forgot to mention I had two very odd pieces of post yesterday.  The first was from the vaccine lot implying I should have my vaxx early because of my auto-immune condition and please would I book - dhurr!  The second was from BT sending me a white plasic bag the size of a dustbin liner saying I should send back my equipment or I would be fined £60.  What equipment?  I think the world's gone mad.

Oh yes, and because this choc box is empty and therefore useless, I'm entering it for DerelictSunday.  Many thanks to Marlieske for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.