Lucky Day

First of all, thanks so much to you for all your generous wishes for my Blip Day on Friday. Much appreciated. It's only two more years till I get my BlipDay card from the Queen for 10 years of Blipping.

And secondly, I got lucky because I found the missing lens cap from last week. It was in a shopping basket , so not dropped on the golf course after all. That's saved me a few quid, so I will buy you a coffee when I next see you.

And a Happy Valentine's Day to you, dear Blipmate.

I made an industrial quantity of bread pudding this morning, some of which I put in the freezer. its the only "cake" I can do. I might try a proper cake but the bags of flower I bought in lockdown 1 are Polish so I cant work out which is the ordinary and the self raising. I notice that the UK flower is always Blue for Self Raising and Red for ... ( or is it the other way round) so is this an International recognised colour  coding imposed by the EU I wonder?

So many unknowns that I didn't know that I didn't know. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.