You Are Loved

My Valentine bouquet, in his usual style, which I enjoyed looking back a few years to see.

And this of two of the people I miss a lot, inspired by this from our revered founder, Joe Blogs.

For a wonderful Valentine poem, look at this from my Blip friend, Bernard (who might, one day, get a passport and come visit us...).

And this is perhaps the sweetest Valentine Blip I've seen.

Watched our English church's two morning Livestreams, and still had time for a walk before lunch at C&E's, with Ana as well, which was kind of them. It was actually too hot to walk comfortably outside, though had to wear a cardigan inside, even though they had a radiator on, thus are Alentejano houses.

Hoping you feel loved today, whatever your circumstances. 

Gratefuls:
- happy memories of former years
- a loving husband by my side
- knowing I am greatly loved, whatever I feel like 

PS  So are you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.