Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Warmer Today

We got up to about 10F (about minus 12C) today and only got about 2 inches of snow.  I guess the sunshine and slightly warmer temperature made enough of a difference for Piper to want to lie in the snow.  I was looking out the window in the door (which explains the poor quality of the blip) when she turned around to give me the, "don't make me come in look."  We let her stay out about half an hour at a time but she has to come for a while in between.  It's really cold!!!

Thanks to everyone for your visits and stars and hearts on my blips!  I really appreciate all of them!
  
I am grateful for the lovely Valentines Day breakfast made by my sweetheart this morning and I am grateful for my sweetheart!! :-)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.