Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Roll of the dice...

Putting some coins down on the table last night and three of them went down spinning....I watched the golden edges flash light as they span.

This morning I picked up the change and I remembered the golden dance of the night before. I quickly set up the tripod and light...

How wonderful life is! It took many spins to get even one coin dancing, yet last night it happened without thought. It seems to me, my life is like that, the more orchestrated I make things, the more stuff seems to get in the way. I love that!

On the bike today, I let my heart decide the route.....at this corner take that turn.....at that roundabout go left....go over the bridge instead of under it!

All those little changes that make life wonderful, it's all chaos theory really, no day can be the same, we're in a different part of the Galaxy in a different part of the universe, my cells are different from the ones that I went to bed with.....different.

So it is with joy that I made my way to work....a different route, choices.....a spin of the dice as it were! Fantastic stuff'

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.