Changes

All change today. Five pigeons bathing in a newly established puddle on the demolition site (see extra). A lovely sky over North Leith Parish Church as I walked down to Ocean Terminal to go to Holland and Barrett. No snow, apart from in the odd place where snow features have been previously constructed. I bet it's a mud bath in the Park.

Workwise, it was a matter of getting a tricky peer review report finished, and making some priorities for the rest of the week. I rode my spinning bike whilst listening to a lecture about the history of banishment. Killing two birds with one stone.

Mr A made porcini risotto and some chocolate chip muffins. His cooking is always a work in progress. However much I enjoy it, he always says there is room for improvement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.