So.......

So, this is one of the old police boxes turned into a coffee booth in Morningside.

So, with the weather mild and sunny, I decided to walk to Waitrose to buy their own brand of Peanut Butter to which I have unfortunately become addicted and so, once there, I also bought their Essential Flour and my own essential Lindt chocolate rabbit.

So, with these essentials in my bag I came back to the Dower House for coffee and a soup making exercise.

So, here is what I have noticed recently- people are suddenly using the word ‘so’ more than they used to . It has almost become as common as the word ‘like’, which springs up in sentences all the time.

Every time a politician is asked a question they start their answer, so...... it’s become as much an ear wig as ‘Like’. Check it out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.