The 3 Musketeers

I had a really bad night last night. At about 8 pm, I started freezing and feeling feverish. I went to bed, but felt unwell and didn't really sleep. I fell asleep at about 4 am and woke at 7 am feeling absolutely fine... I think it was side effects from the Covid vaccination. I have felt perfectly fine since and have had a good day. For a few hours last night, I did wonder if I had caught the virus or if it was just side effects. I was relieved to wake up perfectly well.

I met with Helle after work today to train dogs. We had excellent training with all 5 of them and got updated on the latest gossip too ;-)

Here are the 3 puppies (from left):
Mocca - 5 mth
Xmas - 4 mth
Tango - 10 mth
2 Border Collies and 1 Miniature American Shepherd.

By the way - this picture is close to a miracle! The pups sat still for about 0,5 second! 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.