Rosette

I have been to work, had a great training session with each of the boys, been for a wet and slippery walk and now I am home and ready for a warm shower!

The rosette Gollum won at the online dog dancing show we did on 24th January, made it's way to me today. I think it suits him ;-)

I went to one of the Care Homes that I am the manager of today. I mostly work from home, to avoid bringing the virus out to the vulnerable residents, if I should catch it, but I had some work today, which I needed to do from my office, so I went there and it was great to see the residents again. I haven't seen them since before Christmas. 

I have 4 different Care Homes to look after, so if I get infected, I could spread it to a lot of people. The rest of the staff only work in one place - I get around a lot more, which is why I have to be extra careful. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.