Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Nanny day / Joe Tree day

Thus is my tree photo to celebrate the man who first thought of Blip - Joe Tree. :)

I joined blip by chance, thought I would see how I get on with taking a photo every day and adding some words - thought if it as a daily journal (never been good at keeping a diary). So 2607 days later I’m still going. I have such a wonderful blip family, supporting each other (particularly through this last year), through wonderful celebrations, through heartache times and all sharing the same love for blip. :)

Lovely day with Caleb, half term so Caleb all day. We went to the vets to collect tablets, supermarket, watched a film this afternoon (Epic - it was good). Then we went out for a walk in the drizzle. :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.