Cat

Domestic animals don’t figure very often in my journal so you’d better enjoy it while you can. And anyway, it was a slow blip day, so any opportunity gratefully received.

The last time I posted a dog or a cat was on Christmas Day when they were both wearing Santa hats.

Susan tells me this looks rather like a Birman with tabby points. She should know having had a Birman called Toby for several years. He was a seal point.

Susan was at the osteopath this morning having her geometry realigned. I faffed around doing a few more songs for the long delayed ukulele song book I’m compiling.

It was a fish and chips evening with Doreen, this was January’s ration as we forwent that month’s portion owing to Christmas excesses. I’m hoping we can fit in February’s portion before the end of the month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.