MarilynParker

By MarilynParker

Plenty of space

We overslept this morning. I always set 2 alarms so I can snooze for a few minutes after turning off the first one. Either I did not hear the 2nd alarm or slept through it. No idea if Terry slept through any of his as I tend not to hear his quite often even though it's pretty close - my brain must cancel it out!
Giving the parks and popular walking spots a miss this week as too busy. This former golf course makes for plenty of room and no problems re distancing so it was my choice for today.
I had my hat on but that soon came off and then I had to undo my coat as I was getting quite warm.
Definitely warmer and brighter today.
This afternoon I did my first bit of gardening for this year - not a lot, just some removal of moss and a few weeds mainly.
Grandson with covid is OK and says his inhaler helps. His girlfriend has started with some symptoms now.
Feeling hopeful they will get over it fast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.