A New Day

By ANewDay

Bonding

In an effort to "feel the lurve" for my new car, I decided to give it its first real wash today. It's been hosed down a couple of times, but not by me! I have to say that it responded very well to a good scrub and looked a picture when it was done, which is more than can be said for me! I can hardly straighten up now:) I think another blip friend had the right idea when she got a team of handsome young Polish men to clean hers!!

I've also been baking, as I just got the urge and that's the only time I'll bake:) I made a cake and some cookies and have frozen most of them, in case I might be tempted, as they taste rather good! They weren't up to the standard of other blippers' efforts, so it's the car today and not the cookies:)

Hope you all have a great weekend and some sunshine to enjoy it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.