Hand Water Pump

A ‘meh’ sort of a day - boredom and lethargy are an evil combination….

Wet wether didn’t help…although I did get out after lunch for an hour or so.

Stopped on the way back home and, I was blipless, I stopped in the village square to photograph the water pump.

Discovered that you can buy identical ones on Amazon for just over £100 - so I suspect that this may not be that old! Don't even know if this is even capable of pumping water...

Our Apple TV device has decided to start misbehaving, it keeps switching off and rebooting. We have had it a long time - but I didn’t fancy paying out almost £200 for a new one, so have bought a Firestick instead for a fraction of the price. Does pretty much the same - so I have been configuring all the ‘apps’ on there! Fun and games..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.