There’s Always One…

…goofing around at meal times.

Waiting in this morning for deliveries - not food - and they arrived by lunchtime. I had spent the time trying to rebuild my trusty old iPod Touch - which had decided to lose all the music on it…I suspect that it may have been iTunes/Music that synced and dropped everything that wasn’t in iTunes itself.

It is a long job to load my music library on to the iPod - but hey ho, not like I can anywhere at the moment. That is the second Apple device to start misbehaving this week - only hoping that there is not a third….

Popped out for my walk this afternoon - spotted this lot eating and playing in the paddock.

Our son has sold his house and bought a new one….hopefully the process will go smoothly for him. Moving from Leeds to Castleford!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.