I like mugs

A tiny selection of mugs that I have. These ones are personal to me and they are in the 'everyday mugs' but there are even more of them in that cupboard.
In the 'Office', the small bedroom which was my office when I worked from home for 9 years, there are two shelves of mugs, aircraft, of varying descriptions including some Vulcan, BBMF, RAF Cosford, Jet age Museum and a souvenir one from Turkey. In the attic I must have about 20 Nortel Networks and BT mugs, purloined when I visited different locations and they all had something different on them. I said Purloined rather than Stolen because I always asked if it was ok to keep one.
And why am I blipping mugs? bit of an emergency blip, I hadn't taken any photographs today. A lame excuse but I can't miss a day, Blipfoto has become such an addiction.
P.S. There is an error on one of the mugs, can anyone spot it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.